Ansprechpartner

Wäre es nicht gut einen Partner zu haben, der in die Zukunft blickt? VKA - Immer einen Schritt voraus.

So erreichen Sie uns

Sekretariat
Evelyn Kirchhof
Tel.: 02381/98220-10
evelyn.kirchhof@vka-ev.de  

Vorstand

Andrea Starkgraff

Tel.: 02381/98220-11
andrea.starkgraff@vka-ev.de
 
Timo Halbe
Tel.. 02381/98220-12
timo.halbe@vka-ev.de
 

Fortbildungsentwicklung
Christiane Mateika
Tel.: 05251/284447-34
christiane.mateika@vka-ev.de 

Leitung Geschäftsstelle
Alexander Hannig-Prüße
Tel.: 05251/98220-12
alexander.hannig-pruesse@vka-ev.de 

Rechnungswesen

Maria Walter
Tel.: 02381/98220-18
maria.walter@vka-ev.de 

Controlling
Michael Schorn
Tel.: 02381/98220-53
michael.schorn@vka-ev.de

IT/Leistungswirtschaft
Sebastian Solbach
Tel.: 02381/98220-10
sebastian.solbach@vka-ev.de  

Stabstelle Recht
Maria Heidbrink
Tel.: 02381/98220-40
maria.heidbrink@vka-ev.de 

Personalwesen
Jolanthe Schüler
Tel.: 02381/98220-42
jolanthe.schueler@vka-ev.de 

Qualitätsmanagement
Marita Mense
Tel.: 02381/9822031
marita.mense@vka-ev.de